GET CREDENTIALED

  • All athletes must come to the Accreditation Center at the Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland to get their credential and athlete kit.
  • Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland (HCCC) is located at 300 Lakeside Ave E., Cleveland, OH 44113
  • The HCCC is just a short walk from most downtown hotels and Tower City Center (where the red line train arrives from the airport).
  • Check our venue map for parking options near the Accreditation Center. (We recommend the Huntington Park or Willard Park garages.)
  • The Accreditation Center is open Tuesday, July 9 through Sunday, July 21. Hours vary, so please review the schedule below.
  • BRING YOUR PHOTO ID! All participants must show a photo ID to get their credential and athlete kit.

WHILE YOU’RE AT ACCREDITATION….

  • Stop at our Official PAMG Merchandise booth
  • Speak with locals at the Destination Cleveland tourism booth for the inside scoop on what’s cool in Cleveland
  • Visit future IMGA host and other event booths to plan your next sport experience

Below are the dates and times that the Accreditation Center will be open.

Tuesday, July 9

4:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 10

9:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 11

7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday, July 12

7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 13

7:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 14

7:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Monday, July 15

7:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 16

7:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 17

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, July 18

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday, July 19

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 20

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 21

6:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Accreditation Center Event Details



Event Location: 300 Lakeside Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115


Event Dates: 07/09 – 07/21